Pricing

What is the cost of health care ?

prixOrthodontic treatments are covered by the Assurance Maladie (French health care system), as long as you receive a prior written agreement and if treatment begins before your 16th birthday. The price of orthodontic treatment varies greatly and all treatment plans come with a written estimate.

The first appointment. Without any commitment, the first appointment allows us to give you information that will allow you to understand your situation. The price varies between 50 and 90 euros, 23 of which are reimbursed by Social Security. The rest of the reimbursement depends on what kind of private additional coverage you have.


The Treatments. The social health system requires that the treatment be paid on a six-month basis, and only reimburses partial costs if the treatment begins before the sixteenth birthday of the patient, on the condition of a prior written agreement. Beyond those conditions, the reimbursements depend on your private insurance.

Before the age of 16, social security reimburses 193,50 € per six months. The rates can be viewed on the Assurance Maladie website: ameli.fr

Social Security limits the active treatment to six semesters with two additional years necessary for the follow-up visits concerning obtained results (161,25 € the first year and 107,50 the second year).

Since your treatment is personalized, the price of one semester of orthodontics will be between 700 € and 1200 €. The price can be higher if exceptional therapeutic needs arise.

assor orthodontie paris 15
"The results are impressive. You managed to move my teeth into near perfection. I heartily thank you for the quality of your work, as well as that of your assistants. Annette, 65


More

Comments are closed.

Les prix

Quel est le coût de votre santé ?

prixLes traitements d’orthodontie sont pris en charge par l’Assurance Maladie sous réserve d’obtenir l’accord préalable de votre caisse, et s’ils sont commencés avant le 16e anniversaire. Le tarif des traitements d’orthodontie est libre et tous les traitements sont précédés d’un devis détaillé.

La première consultation. Sans engagement, le premier rendez-vous permet de vous informer sur tous les aspects utiles à la compréhension de votre situation. Les honoraires varient entre 50 et 90 €, dont 23 € sont pris en charge par la sécurité sociale. Le remboursement du solde dépend de votre contrat d’assurance complémentaire.


Les traitements. Les organismes sociaux imposent une prise en charge semestrielle du traitement, et participent partiellement à son coût s’il est entrepris avant le seizième anniversaire, et sous réserve d’obtenir l’accord préalable. Au-delà, la prise en charge varie selon votre contrat d’assurance complémentaire.

Avant l’âge de seize ans, la sécurité sociale prends en charge 193,50 € par semestre. Les tarifs peuvent être consultés sur le site de l’Assurance Maladie: ameli.fr

La sécurité sociale limite à six semestres le traitement actif, et à deux années supplémentaires nécessaires à la consolidation des résultats obtenus (161,25 € la 1ère année et 107,50 € la 2ème année).

Vos traitements étant personnalisés, le prix d’un semestre d’orthodontie est compris entre 700 € et 1200 €.
Ils peuvent être plus élevés en cas de thérapeutique particulière.

assor orthodontie paris 15
"Le résultat est impressionnant, vous êtes arrivé à une quasi perfection dans le déplacement de mes dents. Je vous remercie vivement pour la qualité du travail que vous avez effectué, sans oublier vos assistantes. Annette, 65 ans


En lire plus

Les commentaires sont fermés.